Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Star Wars: Attack of the Clones Tsum Tsum

This Tsum Tsum Tuesday, Disney will release additional characters from the Star Wars Universe. The set of seven characters includes: Padme Amidala, Anakin Skywalker, County Dooku, Jango Fett, Mace Windu, Aayala Secura, and Plo Koon. The Tsums are available from the Disney Store and online at DisneyStore.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment